Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Handmade Bitcoin Rugs

€99,00

40cm
60cm
80cm
100cm

In recent years, cryptocurrencies have been in the news. The trend has conquered all sectors of everyday life. Bitcoin, the most popular virtual currency, invites itself into your home, into your everyday life, thanks to this rare piece of decoration. The Bitcoin rug brings a touch of modernity, dynamism and originality to your home. The accessory finds its place perfectly in the living room or the bedroom.

An authentic, high quality decorative element

Crypto World carefully selects quality items and favors partnerships with local producers. Entirely handcrafted using the tufting technique, the Bitcoin rug is a unique work of art. The piece was born from the inventiveness and inspiration of a passionate Toulouse designer. The Bitcoin rug is 100% French made. It comes from a specialized craft workshop, on a human scale.

A piece that wonderfully combines aesthetics and practicality

In addition to its innovative and neat design, the cryptommonaie rug is also distinguished by its increased convenience. The 100% acrylic yarn used to manufacture the piece is extremely soft and hypoallergenic. The material is resistant and can be easily cleaned with a brush and soapy water.

A unique rug that adapts to your preferences and needs

Crypto World lets you choose between different sizes. The Bitcoin mat is available in 40 cm, 60 cm, 80 cm and 100 cm diameters.

And to take your passion for Bitcoin even further, complete your home decor with one of our many cryptocurrency cushions. Crypto World also suggests cryptocurrency apparel and accessories like the organic cotton Bitcoin T-shirt and the Bitcoin cap.

Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Tapis Bitcoin Fait Main

€99,00

40cm
60cm
80cm
100cm

Ces dernières années, les cryptomonnaies sont au cœur de toutes les actualités. La tendance a conquis tous les secteurs de la vie courante. Bitcoin, la devise virtuelle la plus populaire, s’invite chez vous, dans votre quotidien, grâce à cette pièce de décoration rare. Le tapis Bitcoin apporte une touche de modernité, de dynamisme et d’originalité à votre intérieur. L’accessoire trouve parfaitement sa place dans le salon ou la chambre à coucher.

Un élément décoratif authentique, de qualité supérieure

Crypto World veille à sélectionner minutieusement des articles de qualité et privilégie le partenariat avec les producteurs locaux. Entièrement confectionné à la main, suivant la technique du tufting, le tapis Bitcoin est une véritable œuvre d’art unique. La pièce est née de l’inventivité et de l’inspiration d’une créatrice toulousaine passionnée. Le tapis Bitcoin est issu d’une fabrication 100% française. Il provient d’un atelier d’artisanat spécialisé, à taille humaine.

Une pièce alliant merveilleusement esthétique et praticité

Outre son design innovant et soigné, le tapis cryptommonaie se distingue aussi par sa commodité accrue. Le fil 100% acrylique utilisé pour la fabrication de la pièce s’illustre par sa douceur extrême et son caractère hypoallergénique. Le matériau est résistant et s’entretient facilement avec une brosse et de l’eau savonneuse.

Un tapis unique qui s’adapte à vos préférences et à vos besoins

Crypto World vous laisse le choix entre différentes dimensions. Le tapis Bitcoin est disponible en 40 cm, 60 cm, 80 cm et 100 cm de diamètre.

Et pour pousser votre passion pour le Bitcoin encore plus loin, complétez votre décoration intérieure avec un de nos nombreux coussins cryptommonnaies. Crypto World suggère aussi des vêtements et des accessoires dérivés des cryptomonnaies comme le T-shirt Bitcoin en coton bio  et la casquette Bitcoin.