Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Bitcoin T-shirt - Moonwalker

€29,90

S
M
L
XL

Treat yourself to an immediate takeoff to the moon with the Bitcoin "Moonwalker" T-shirt. A nod to the phrase used when stock prices soar: "To the moon", it features a screen print of Neil Armstrong's arrival on the moon. Now it's your turn to ditch the suit and tie or the three-piece suit and embrace the Bitcoin trend even in your most casual outfits.

A carefully designed garment

The Bitcoin T-shirt has all the features you'd expect from a quality garment and is ethical right down to the sleeves. Made of organic cotton and OEKO-TEX® certified, it is as comfortable and light as a moment of weightlessness. Its weight of 180 g/m2 guarantees a textile that is both resistant and pleasant to wear.

A T-shirt with timeless style

The Bitcoin T-shirt plays the mix card with its classic straight cut, which will suit women as well as men, all generations included. Available in sizes S, M, L and XL, it will fit every body type. Enhanced with a pattern straight out of the imagination of a French illustrator, it features a discreet logo of Crypto World at the collar for a unique aesthetic. With its midnight blue color evoking the cosmos, the Bitcoin T-shirt will easily coordinate with your other clothes, except for the cosmonaut suit!

A committed manufacturing

You don't have to go to the moon to make this Bitcoin "Moonwalker" T-shirt, or risk blowing up its carbon footprint. Crypto World relies on responsible production by collaborating with local companies. You'll appreciate the design even more as it meets 100% of the requirements of animal, environmental and human protection labels, GOTS, Peta Approved Vegan and Fair Wear.

So, don't hesitate to take a small step for your dressing room, but a giant step for humanity by choosing an eco-responsible and resolutely Bitcoin T-shirt! You can also check out other products offered by Crypto World, such as our Ethereum Mars target poster or our Bitcoin Retro trucker caps.

    Certification T-shirt



    Guide des tailles

    TAILLES S M L XL
    A. Chest width 49 52 55 58
    B. Body length 69 72 74 76
    C. Sleeve length 20.5 21.5 22.5 23.5

    Coupe T-shirt

Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

T-shirt Bitcoin coton Bio - Moonwalker

€29,90

S
M
L
XL

Offrez-vous un décollage immédiat pour la Lune avec le T-shirt Bitcoin « Moonwalker ». Clin d'œil à l'expression utilisée lorsque les cours de la bourse s'envolent : « To the moon », il arbore une sérigraphie représentant l'arrivée de Neil Armstrong sur le sol lunaire. À votre tour, tombez le costume-cravate ou le tailleur 3 pièces et adoptez la tendance Bitcoin jusque dans vos tenues les plus décontractées.

Un vêtement à la conception soignée

Le T-shirt Bitcoin allie avec brio toutes les caractéristiques que l'on peut attendre d'un vêtement de qualité et se veut éthique jusqu'à la pointe des manches. Conçu en coton biologique et certifié OEKO-TEX®, il vous assure un confort aussi appréciable et léger qu'un instant de flottement en apesanteur. Son grammage de 180 g/m2 vous garantit un textile à la fois résistant et agréable à porter.

Un T-shirt au style intemporel

Le T-shirt Bitcoin joue la carte de la mixité avec sa coupe droite classique, qui siéra aussi bien aux femmes qu'aux hommes, toutes générations confondues. Disponible en taille S, M, L et XL, il s'adaptera à chaque corpulence. Rehaussé d'un motif tout droit sorti de l'imagination d'une illustratrice française, il arbore un discret logo à l'effigie de Crypto World au niveau du col pour une esthétique unique en son genre. D'une couleur bleu nuit évoquant le cosmos, le T-shirt Bitcoin se coordonnera facilement avec vos autres vêtements, hormis la combinaison de cosmonaute !

Une fabrication engagée

Pas besoin d'aller sur la Lune pour confectionner ce T-shirt Bitcoin « Moonwalker », au risque de faire exploser son bilan carbone. Crypto World mise sur une production responsable en collaborant avec des entreprises locales. Vous en apprécierez d'autant plus la conception qu'elle répond à 100 % aux exigences des labels de protection animale, environnementale et humaine, GOTS, Peta Approved Vegan et Fair Wear.

Alors, n'hésitez pas à faire un petit pas pour votre dressing, mais un pas de géant pour l'humanité en choisissant un T-shirt écoresponsable et résolument Bitcoin ! Profitez-en aussi pour découvrir d'autres produits dérivés proposés par Crypto World, tels que notre affiche Ethereum Mars target ou nos casquettes Bitcoin Retro trucker.

    Certification T-shirt

     

     

    Guide des tailles

    TAILLES S M L XL
    A. Largeur poitrine 49 52 55 58
    B. Longueur corps 69 72 74 76
    C. Longueur manche 20.5 21.5 22.5 23.5

    Coupe T-shirt