Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Bitcoin T-shirt Organic Cotton - Embroidered Patches

€29,90€19,90

You Save: €10,00 (34%)

Heather white
Heather black
S
M
L
XL

Show off your passion for the world of cryptocurrencies with this bitcoin T-shirt featuring a beautiful orange embroidered patch adorned with the Bitcoin logo at your heart. While on the bottom of the garment, the Bitcoin Accepted Here patch highlights the commitment. Elegant, discreet and suitable for all clothing styles, always keep the very real embodiment of the most famous virtual currency with you.

An ethical and eco-responsible product

Just like in the stock market, it's the small things that can make the big changes of tomorrow. By wearing the Bitcoin Embroidered Patch T-Shirt, you too can be part of the change. Made entirely of organic cotton from eco-friendly fibers and OEKO-TEX® certified, this 180 g/m2 t-shirt is both gentle on your skin and produced in an environmentally friendly manner. Durable and comfortable, it is also Fair Wear and Peta Approved Vegan. Enough to guarantee you a quality product that will last over time.

A stylish T-shirt to wear on any occasion

Suitable for both men and women, the Bitcoin T-shirt will become a timeless addition to your wardrobe. Available in S, M, L, and XL, its straight cut fits the body types of cryptocurrency enthusiasts of all ages. With its understated design, it can be worn casually or create a quirky touch by being worn with a blazer. To best match your desires and style, this beautiful Bitcoin t-shirt comes in two colors: heathered white and heathered black.

The Bitcoin t-shirt with embroidered patch, a product designed in France

Like our entire line of cryptocurrency-inspired apparel, the Bitcoin Embroidered Patch T-shirt is an original creation that was born in our Toulouse premises. The Crypto World silk-screen print is affixed by us in the collar of each T-shirt as well as the two patches that give it all its character. Produced on a local scale, this t-shirt is a must-have for Bitcoin enthusiasts but also people who want a more responsible dressing room. And to complete your outfit or change your style, don't hesitate to discover the Bitcoin Moonwalker T-shirt and our Bitcoin caps.


Certification T-shirt


Size guide

T-SHIRT SIZES S M L XL
A. Chest width 49 52 55 58
B. Body length 69 72 74 76
C. Sleeve length 20.5 21.5 22.5 23.5

T-shirt cut

Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

T-shirt Bitcoin coton Bio - Écussons brodés

€29,90€19,90

Vous économisez: €10,00 (34%)

Blanc chiné
Noir chiné
S
M
L
XL

Affichez votre passion pour l'univers des cryptomonnaies avec ce T-shirt bitcoin comprenant un magnifique écusson brodé orange orné du logo du Bitcoin au niveau de votre cœur. Tandis que sur le bas du vêtement, l'écusson « Bitcoin Accepted Here » souligne l’engagement. À la fois élégant, discret et adapté à tous les styles vestimentaires, gardez toujours auprès de vous l'incarnation bien réelle de la plus célèbre des monnaies virtuelles.

Un produit éthique et éco-responsable

Tout comme dans le monde de la Bourse, ce sont les petits gestes qui peuvent entrainer les grands changements de demain. En portant le t-shirt Bitcoin à écussons brodés, participez vous aussi au changement. Fait entièrement en coton biologique issu de fibres écologiques et certifié OEKO-TEX®, ce t-shirt de grammage de 180 g/m2 est à la fois doux pour votre peau et produit dans le respect de l'environnement. Résistant et confortable, il est également Fair Wear et Peta Approved Vegan. De quoi vous garantir un produit de qualité qui durera dans le temps.

Un T-shirt élégant à porter en toutes occasions

Adapté aussi bien aux hommes qu'aux femmes, le T-shirt Bitcoin va devenir un intemporel de votre garde-robe. Disponible en S, en M, en L et en XL, sa coupe droite s'adapte aux morphologies des amateurs de cryptomonnaie de tous âges. Avec son design discret, il peut être porté en mode décontracté ou créer une touche décalée en étant porté avec un blazer. Pour correspondre au mieux à vos envies et à votre style, ce magnifique t-shirt Bitcoin est décliné en deux coloris : blanc chiné et noir chiné.

Le t-shirt Bitcoin à écusson brodé, un produit conçu en France

Comme l'ensemble de notre gamme de vêtements inspirés des cryptomonnaies, le T-shirt Bitcoin à écusson brodé est une création originale qui a vu le jour dans nos locaux Toulousains. La sérigraphie Crypto World est apposée par nos soins dans le col de chaque T-shirt tout comme les deux écussons qui lui donnent tout son caractère. Produit à échelle locale, ce t-shirt est un must-have pour les passionnés de Bitcoin mais aussi les personnes qui veulent d'un dressing plus responsable. Et pour compléter votre tenue ou changer de style, n'hésitez pas à découvrir le t-shirt Bitcoin Moonwalker et nos casquettes Bitcoin.

 

Certification T-shirt

 

Guide des tailles

TAILLES T-SHIRT S M L XL
A. Largeur poitrine 49 52 55 58
B. Longueur corps 69 72 74 76
C. Longueur manche 20.5 21.5 22.5 23.5

Coupe T-shirt