Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Bitcoin stickers and Ethereum stickers

€3,90

Bitcoin Trio
Ethereum Trio

Our cryptocurrency stickers invite you to banish the boundaries between the virtual and real worlds. Customize your favorite accessories. Stick our Bitcoin stickers on your phone or laptop. Decorate your running bottle with Ethereum stickers... Let your desires guide you. The world of cryptocurrency is lived in many ways. Each one has its own style!

An original and well-designed custumization

When we came up with the idea of offering you cryptocurrency stickers, we were immediately excited, but only if you get quality stickers! Just because we're talking about small decorative accessories doesn't mean we shouldn't think big, right? So we have come up with a whole series of varied and carefully made stickers. They are made from high quality paper. On the front, they feature the logos of the cryptocurrencies. On the reverse side, they offer an adhesive surface. The whole thing is weatherproof.

The art of decorating in cryptomaniac mode

At Crypto World, we have more than one trick up our sleeve. We don't just offer you a few basic stickers. We prefer beautiful stickers full of style. And since we know that everyone has their favorite cryptocurrency, we opted to offer you the most beautiful representations of their logos. Enthusiasts, the curious and the die-hard opt for a splendid triptych of 3 Bitcoin stickers or 3 Ethereum stickers each measuring 40 mm in diameter. So you can have the logo of your favorite crypto-currency in 3 aspects: matte, brushed aluminum and prismatic.

With our cryptocurrency stickers, claim your philosophy. Discover now our other exclusive derivatives. Play whales with our crypto Whale mug or surf on the geek fashion with our Ethereum Mars target t-shirt. Our creations are dedicated to you.

Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Stickers Bitcoin et Stickers Ethereum

€3,90

Trio Bitcoin
Trio Ethereum

Nos stickers de cryptomonnaie vous invitent à bannir les frontières entre monde virtuel et monde réel. Customisez vos accessoires préférés. Collez nos stickers Bitcoin sur votre téléphone ou votre portable. Décorez votre gourde de running avec des stickers Ethereum... Laissez vos envies vous guider. L'univers de la cryptomonnaie se vit de bien des façons. Chacun son style !

Une custumization originale et bien conçue

Quand nous est venue l'idée de vous proposer des stickers de cryptomonnaie, nous avons aussitôt été emballés mais à condition de vous fournir des stickers de qualité ! Ce n'est pas parce que l'on parle de petits accessoires décoratifs que l'on doit pour autant ne pas voir les choses en grand, non ? Ainsi, nous avons imaginé toute une série de stickers variés et fabriqués avec soin. Ils sont réalisés à partir d'un papier de qualité supérieure. Côté face, ils arborent les logos des cryptomonnaies. Côté pile, ils offrent une surface adhésive. Le tout est résistant aux intempéries.

L'art de la déco en mode cryptomaniaque

Chez Crypto World, nous avons plus d'un tour dans notre sac. Nous ne nous contentons pas de vous proposer quelques stickers basiques. Nous, nous préférons les beaux stickers plein de style. Et comme nous savons que chacun a sa cryptomonnaie préférée, nous avons opté pour vous proposer les plus belles représentations de leurs logos. Les passionnés, les curieux et les jusqu'au-boutistes optent pour un splendide triptyque de 3 stickers Bitcoin ou de 3 stickers Ethereum mesurant chacun 40 mm de diamètre. De quoi posséder le logo de sa cryptomonnaie favorite sous 3 aspects : mat, aluminium brossé et prismatique.

Avec nos stickers cryptomonnaie, revendiquez votre philosophie. Découvrez dès maintenant nos autres produits dérivés exclusifs. Jouez les baleines avec notre mug crypto Whale ou bien surfez sur la mode geek avec notre t-shirt Ethereum Mars target. Nos créations vous sont dédiées.