Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Bitcoin Box - Block Crypto World

€39,90

HODL
FOMO
MOON
S
M
L
XL

Your favorite cryptocurrency now has its own themed box. Discover now the Bitcoin Box, a box gathering several practical and original products honoring the queen of cryptocurrencies. Discover without delay the products available in the 3 variations of our Bitcoin Box.

The HODL block, a sure value that will last for many years

"Buy & Hodl", this well-known term for buyers of stocks and shares materializes today with our Bitcoin HODL box. Indulge cryptocurrency fans without breaking the bank with this unique Bitcoin box. It consists of a white Crypto World t-shirt made of organic cotton, a 325ml dishwasher and microwave safe mug, stickers as well as a bronze colored metal coin featuring Bitcoin. A perfect gift idea for a birthday, holiday, or Father's Day, the Bitcoin HODL Box is ideal for giving a low-cost treat to cryptocurrency fans in your life.

Contents of the HODL Block

  • Heather white Bitcoin T-Shirt, 180 gsm, with embroidered Bitcoin patch at the heart and "Bitcoin Accepted Here" woven patch at the bottom left.
  • Bitcoin MUG 325ml capacity with Bitcoin pattern and central BTC logo.
  • Metal Bitcoin coin, diameter 4 cm, color Bronze with its white presentation frame.
  • Trio of Bitcoin stickers, diameter 4 cm, with different aspects: matte, brushed aluminum and prismatic.


Adopt the FOMO block to never run out of your favorite cryptocurrency

In the stock market world, FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out) is synonymous with the fear of missing out. But with our Bitcoin FOMO block, cryptocurrency enthusiasts will never run out of Bitcoin at home. Invite this virtual currency on your sofa thanks to the 30cm round pillow with the Bitcoin effigy entirely made in France. Your Bitcoin FOMO box is also decorative. Have your own silver-finished Bitcoin coin on your desk, right next to your Bitcoin mug, always ready to refill your hot drink. Also show your passion with the black Crypto World t-shirt embellished with an orange embroidered patch with the famous cryptocurrency logo. Finally, the Bitcoin FOMO Box features 3 orange Bitcoin stickers that you can stick anywhere you want!

Contents of the FOMO Block

  • Heather black Bitcoin T-Shirt, 180 gsm, with embroidered Bitcoin patch at the heart and woven "Bitcoin Accepted Here" patch at the bottom left.
  • Bitcoin MUG 325ml capacity with Bitcoin pattern and central BTC logo.
  • Round Bitcoin pillow, diameter 30 cm,
  • stuffed with cotton wool.
  • Bitcoin metal coin, diameter 4 cm, silver color with white presentation frame.
  • Trio of Bitcoin stickers, diameter 4 cm, with different aspects: matte, brushed aluminium and prismatic.


Heading for gold and the moon with the MOON block

Just like the stock market, reach for the stars with the MOON Bitcoin box. This premium Bitcoin box will delight cryptocurrency lovers with no less than 5 quality products featuring the most famous virtual currency. Show your passion as soon as you wake up and start your day with the Bitcoin mug. Invite the virtual currency into your home with the Bitcoin MOON box. It includes a set of 3 stickers and a golden metal coin with the Bitcoin logo. Whether you're playing sports or facing the coldest days, put on your hoodie with an embroidered Bitcoin patch. Finally, the Bitcoin MOON box includes the Bitcoin "Moonwalker" t-shirt, one of our bestsellers. Durable, wearable and made in France, combine passion and style with this beautiful midnight blue t-shirt.

Contents of the Block MOON

  • Heather grey Bitcoin hoodie with side pockets, 300 gsm with embroidered Bitcoin patch at the heart and "Bitcoin Accepted Here" woven patch at the bottom left.
  • Heather blue Bitcoin T-Shirt "Moonwalker" weight 180 gsm.
  • Bitcoin MUG 325 ml with Bitcoin pattern and central BTC logo.
  • Bitcoin metal coin, diameter 4 cm, gold color with its white presentation frame.
  • Trio of Bitcoin stickers, diameter 4 cm, with different aspects: matte, brushed aluminum and prismatic.


With these 3 Bitcoin Boxes, don't wait any longer to please your loved ones or yourself by enjoying quality products on the theme of cryptocurrency. And if you're looking for other gift ideas or clothing inspired by Bitcoin, check out our t-shirts and our selection of posters designed and printed in France.

Certification T-shirt


Size guide

T-SHIRT SIZES S M L XL
A. Chest width 49 52 55 58
B. Body length 69 72 74 76
C. Length of handle 20.5 21.5 22.5 23.5
SWEAT SIZES S M L XL
A. Chest width 51.5 54 57 60
B. Body length 68 72 74 76
C. Sleeve length 75 79 80.5 82

Coupe T-shirt

Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Box Bitcoin - Block Crypto World

€39,90

HODL
FOMO
MOON
S
M
L
XL

Votre cryptomonnaie préférée a désormais sa box à thème. Découvrez dès maintenant la Box Bitcoin, une box réunissant plusieurs produits pratiques et originaux mettant à l'honneur la reine des cryptomonnaies. Découvrez sans attendre les produits disponibles dans les 3 déclinaisons de notre Box Bitcoin.

Le block HODL, une valeur sûre qui durera de longues années

«Buy & Hodl», ce terme bien connu des acheteurs de titres et d'actions se matérialise aujourd'hui avec notre box Bitcoin HODL. Faites plaisir aux fans de cryptomonnaie sans vous ruiner avec cette box Bitcoin unique. Elle se compose d'un t-shirt blanc Crypto World en coton biologique, d'un mug de 325ml pouvant passer au lave-vaisselle et au micro-ondes, de stickers ainsi que d'une pièce métallique couleur bronze à l'effigie du Bitcoin. Idée cadeau parfaite pour un anniversaire, les fêtes de fin d'années ou la fête des Pères, la Box Bitcoin HODL est idéale pour faire plaisir à petit prix aux fans de cryptomonnaie dans votre entourage.

Contenu du Block HODL

  • T-Shirt Bitcoin Blanc chiné, grammage 180 g/m², avec écusson brodé Bitcoin au niveau du cœur et écusson tissé "Bitcoin Accepted Here" en bas à gauche.
  • MUG Bitcoin contenance 325ml avec pattern Bitcoin et logo BTC central.
  • Pièce métal Bitcoin, diamètre 4 cm, couleur Bronze avec son cadre de présentation blanc.
  • Trio Stickers Bitcoin, diamètre 4 cm, avec différents aspects : mat, aluminium brossé et prismatique.

 

Adoptez le block FOMO pour ne jamais manquer de votre cryptomonnaie préférée

Dans le monde de la bourse, FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out) est synonyme de peur de manquer. Mais avec notre box Bitcoin FOMO, les passionnés de cryptomonnaie ne manqueront jamais de Bitcoin chez eux. Invitez cette monnaie virtuelle sur votre canapé grâce au coussin rond de 30cm à l'effigie du Bitcoin entièrement fabriqué en France. La décoration s'invite également dans votre box Bitcoin FOMO. Faites trôner sur votre bureau votre propre pièce de Bitcoin à la finition argentée juste à coté de votre mug Bitcoin, toujours prêt à vous ravitailler en boisson chaude. Affichez également votre passion avec le t-shirt noir Crypto World agrémenté d'un écusson brodé orange orné du logo de la célèbre cryptomonnaie. Enfin, la Box Bitcoin FOMO comporte 3 stickers oranges Bitcoin que vous pouvez coller où vous voulez!

Contenu du Block FOMO

  • T-Shirt Bitcoin noir chiné, grammage 180 g/m², avec écusson brodé Bitcoin au niveau du cœur et écusson tissé "Bitcoin Accepted Here" en bas à gauche.
  • MUG Bitcoin contenance 325ml avec pattern Bitcoin et logo BTC central.
  • Coussin rond Bitcoin, diamètre 30 cm, rembourré de ouate.
  • Pièce métal Bitcoin, diamètre 4 cm, couleur Argent  avec son cadre de présentation blanc.
  • Trio Stickers Bitcoin, diamètre 4 cm, avec différents aspects : mat, aluminium brossé et prismatique.

 

Direction l'or et la lune avec le block MOON

Tout comme la Bourse qui s'envole, rejoignez le firmament et décrochez même les étoiles avec la box Bitcoin MOON. Cette box Bitcoin premium ravira les amateurs de cryptomonnaie avec pas moins de 5 produits de qualité à l'effigie de la plus célèbre des monnaies virtuelles. Affichez votre passion dès votre réveil et démarrez votre journée du bon pied avec le mug Bitcoin. Invitez la monnaie virtuelle dans votre décoration avec la box Bitcoin MOON. Elle inclut un lot de 3 stickers et une pièce métallique dorée affichant le logo du Bitcoin. Que ce soit pour faire du sport ou affronter les journées les plus froides, enfilez votre sweat à capuche comprenant un écusson brodé du Bitcoin. Enfin, la box Bitcoin MOON comporte en prime le t-shirt Bitcoin "Moonwalker", l'un de nos best-sellers. À la fois résistant, agréable à porter et confectionné en France, alliez passion et style avec ce magnifique t-shirt bleu nuit.

Contenu du Block MOON

  • Sweat Bitcoin à capuche gris chiné avec poches latérales, grammage 300 g/m² avec écusson brodé Bitcoin au niveau du cœur et écusson tissé "Bitcoin Accepted Here" en bas à gauche.
  • T-Shirt Bitcoin bleu chiné « Moonwalker » grammage 180 g/m².
  • MUG Bitcoin contenance 325 ml avec pattern Bitcoin et logo BTC central.
  • Pièce Métal Bitcoin, diamètre 4 cm, couleur Or avec son cadre de présentation blanc.
  • Trio Stickers Bitcoin, diamètre 4 cm, avec différents aspects : mat, aluminium brossé et prismatique.


Avec ces 3 Box Bitcoin, n'attendez plus pour faire plaisir à vos proches ou à vous faire plaisir en profitant de produits de qualité sur le thème de la cryptomonnaie. Et si vous cherchez d'autres idées cadeaux ou des vêtements inspirés par le Bitcoin, découvrez sans attendre nos t-shirts ainsi que notre sélection d'affiches conçues et imprimées en France.

Certification T-shirt

 

Guide des tailles

TAILLES T-SHIRT S M L XL
A. Largeur poitrine 49 52 55 58
B. Longueur corps 69 72 74 76
C. Longueur manche 20.5 21.5 22.5 23.5
TAILLES SWEAT S M L XL
A. Largeur poitrine 51.5 54 57 60
B. Longueur corps 68 72 74 76
C. Longueur manche 75 79 80.5 82

Coupe T-shirt