Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Ethereum Poster - Mars target art print

€19,90

Is the ETH price taking off? On our exclusive Ethereum poster, Ether is taking off with Mars as its goal! Just that. It's enough to display a modern wall decoration, a bit geeky but without overdoing it. After all, you don't need to own a crypto-currency wallet to aim for Mars with SpaceX. You just need to set the scene with a cool visual that's out of the ordinary.

A beautiful cryptocurrency poster to celebrate Ethereum

Instead of the latest SpaceX launch vehicle, it's the Ethereum logo that flies on our crypto poster. The printing is of high quality for a perfect rendering of the visual and its colors.

  • Our Ethereum "Mars Target" poster is printed on premium 250g/m² paper.
  • It offers a matte finish and a textured surface "Rives Tradition". A must!
  • We use only vegetable ink, without any solvents.
  • Where does the paper come from? From sustainably managed forests, of course.
  • The production is French, with the Imprim'Vert label.
  • It is made right next to our offices, in our beautiful area of Toulouse.

An exclusive design, created by us just for you.

For our Ethereum poster, we pushed the concept of decentralized applications even further than Dapps. How did we do it? By decentralizing the crypto currency and making it leave its immaterial universe to bring it back into our daily life in the form of a real poster.

  • Graphically, the ETH logo is ready to take off to Mars as Ethereum is about to overtake Bitcoin. Our way of paying tribute to this crypto currency that is even more technically promising than the others.
  • The futuristic style is underlined by the choice of colors typical of the cyberpunk world: a beautiful gradient of white, midnight blue, pink and gray made possible by several layers.
  • Our Ethereum poster is proposed in A3 size (30x40 cm). The frame is not provided.

At Crypto World, we like the idea of bringing fun to your daily life but not in a flashy or impersonal way. We imagine and create beautiful and original objects in line with the geeky world of crypto currency. Discover more decorating ideas that you won't find anywhere else. For example, this Ethereum Mars Target poster combines beautifully with our Bitcoin Moonwalker poster.

Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Affiche Ethereum - Art print Mars target

€19,90

Le cours de l'ETH s'envole ? Sur notre affiche Ethereum exclusive, l'Ether décolle avec pour objectif Mars ! Rien que cela. De quoi afficher une décoration murale moderne, un tantinet geek mais sans trop en faire. Après tout, nul besoin de posséder un portefeuille de crypto-monnaie pour viser Mars avec SpaceX. Il suffit de planter le décor avec un visuel sympa et qui sort de l'ordinaire.

Une belle affiche cryptomonnaie pour célébrer l'Ethereum

À la place du lanceur dernière génération SpaceX, c'est le logo Ethereum qui s'envole sur notre affiche crypto. L'impression est de grande qualité pour un rendu parfait du visuel et de ses couleurs.
  • Notre affiche Ethereum "Target : Mars" est imprimée sur du papier premium de 250 g/m².
  • Elle offre une finition mate et une surface texturée «Rives Tradition". Le must !
  • Nous utilisons uniquement de l'encre végétale, sans aucun solvant.
  • D'où vient le papier ? De forêts gérées durablement, évidement.
  • La production est française labellisée Imprim'Vert.
  • Elle est réalisée juste à côté de nos bureaux, dans notre joli territoire de Toulouse.

Un graphisme exclusif, créé par nous rien que pour vous.

Pour notre affiche Ethereum, nous avons poussé le concept des applications décentralisées encore plus loin que les Dapps. Comment ? En décentralisant la crypto monnaie et en lui faisant quitter son univers immatériel pour la ramener dans notre quotidien sous la forme d'une affiche bien réelle.
  • Graphiquement, le logo ETH est prêt à décoller vers Mars comme l'Ethereum s'apprête à dépasser le Bitcoin. Notre façon de rendre hommage à cette crypto monnaie encore plus prometteuse techniquement que les autres.
  • Le style futuriste est souligné par le choix des couleurs typiques du monde cyberpunk : un beau dégradé de blanc, bleu nuit, rose et gris rendu possible par plusieurs calques.
  • Notre affiche Ethereum est proposée au format A3 (30x40 cm). L'encadrement n'est pas fourni.
Chez Crypto World, nous aimons l'idée d'apporter du fun à votre quotidien mais pas de façon clinquante ou impersonnelle. Nous imaginons et créons des beaux objets originaux et en phase avec l'univers geek de la crypto monnaie. Découvrez d'autres idées déco que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs. Par exemple, cette affiche Ethereum Mars Target se combine superbement avec notre affiche Bitcoin Moonwalker.